How do I archive a Pledge-a-thon?
Once you no longer wish to collect donations from your Pledge-a-thon, you should archive the Pledge-a-thon. This will inactivate all personal fundraising pages, so that donors and participants will no longer be able to interact with your Pledge-a-thon. Instead, your supporters will see a blank page with the text: "Sorry, this event is not active."
If you make mistake, an archived Pledge-a-thon can always be re-activated.
Was this information helpful?